Afdelingen & contactpersonen

emmelien_matthijssemoos1
Algemeen Directeur
Emmelien Matthijsse
Emmelien@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 205
Directeur Bedrijfsvoering
Arnold Vollebregt
arnold@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 205
SandraAnnemarije1
Financiële Administratie
Sandra Blom
sandra@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 242
Fondsenwerving & Partnerships
Annemarije Chamuleau
Annemarije@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 244
fares21moos1
Marketing & Programmering
Fares Zourakhti
fares@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 217
Horeca & Publieksservice
Moos Ouwendijk
moos@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 279
Tamara2Jos
Kaartverkoop & Receptie
Tamara Kara
tamara@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 207
Gastprogrammering & Zaalverhuur
Jos Bogers
jos@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 280/290
Naamloos-1-193x180
Technische dienst & Facilitaire Zaken
Arend Vaarties
toneelmeesters@theaterzuidplein.nl
+31 (0)10 20 30 237